Messy House

 

Today is kind of a rainy, gloomy day in Omaha, NE. It is making me just want to curl up in my bed and watch TV but, I can’t just do that. I have a two kids, a husband, and a dog named Sissy that need my attention and care. I have a majorly messy house that always needs some sort of attention! I know I am probably not alone in this feeling but, today I am going to just let the housework go. It will be there tomorrow. Sometimes it’s nice to just let things go and take some time for yourself and your family. We can clean and clean and clean or we can love and love and love then clean every now and then. “Don’t sweat the small stuff” is my motto today!

Leave a Reply

