Sunday Funday! Lush Haul

This past Sunday I went to our local mall to stock up on Lush products since they were in town and set up to sell this weekend. Unfortunately, we don’t have a store or counter in Omaha, NE. It’s nice that the Kansas City store does this twice a year!

I grabbed products that you can’t order online like the masks. They have to be kept cold. I picked up the Catastrophe and Cupcake masks. My husband and I both love them! It’s our pamper me product for Sunday evenings. Catastrophe is loaded with antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals to reduce inflammation to help repair damaged skin. Cupcake smells yummy and fights breakouts, soothes  and deep cleans the skin. These two you can even use back to back for the ultimate pamper me day.

My kids have a favorite soap called Honey I Washed the Kids and Lush has it in a gel version now that’s called It’s Raining Men! Funny name but, we love the smell so much we had to have it. We also had to get the fun bath bombs and melts.

Some other products that I still have that I love are the Coal Face soap and the enzyme facial moisturizer my husband loves. It helps calm razor burn.

To check out Lush products or to find a store near you go to: www.lushusa.com

I would love to hear what you like to do for your Sunday Fundays!

Leave a Reply

