Pinterest Fitness Challenge

I am sure many of you like me have 100’s of pins on a fitness inspiration board or healthy living board. You might have filled it up last night planning for your new year’s resolutions to kick in today. I know I added a few! I got to thinking, I am actually going to challenge myself to do a workout I have pinned everyday this month. It’s my 30 Day Pinterest Fitness Challenge. This will keep me motivated and my workouts varied so I don’t get bored. I will keep you all updated on my progress. I think this would be more fun with others so, feel free to comment and post your updates to me via this blog or tweet me your fitness check ins @makeupgirl28 with #pinterestfitnesschallenge ! Good luck!

Here is the link to my fitness board:

http://www.pinterest.com/ashleygaa/motivation/

 

Ash

 

fe9acd8cddc2630d79613803cf77097e
thCAKT5DVR

Leave a Reply

