Sleeping Beauty? HSN Has You Waking Up Gorgeous

Do you ever wonder how some people wake up only after 5-6 hours of sleep and look like they have had 8 hours?
HSN’s Carly Woods explains how you can get glowing skin in the morning and get the most out of your night time skincare regimen.

Check it out:
http://community.hsn.com/t5/HSN-Blogs/4-Overnight-Beauty-Products-You-Should-be-Using/ba-p/539738

Find Carly’s picks here:
http://www.hsn.com/shop/skin-care/bs0011

As an added bonus I like to sleep with a mask over my eyes. I know it seems pretentious but, light really bothers me when I am trying to sleep. I also feel like I am less likely to roll over onto my stomach to sleep. Sleeping on your face can cause wrinkles!! I also don’t want all my night time products ending up on my pillow.

Sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite! Or in our cases wrinkles attack out faces!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

