Chanel Perfection Lumiere Velvet Review

Chanel
Hello!
Happy Sunday!
It’s a cold rainy day here in Nebraska so, I thought I would do a post since I am stuck indoors.
Those of you that follow me on Facebook and Twitter have seen my excitement over Chanel’s lasted foundation launch Perfection Lumiere Velvet. This is an oily skin’s dream makeup! It blends on so smooth and literally like velvet. The coverage is medium to full coverage. I also didn’t really need to apply powder. Another added bonus is that I didn’t need to touch up throughout the day! Usually by 2:00 I am in need of powder. Not the case when I wear this foundation. I will say the shades tend to run a little lighter so I have had to go up a shade when choosing a color. Overall, I recommend this product for anyone with oily skin. Those of you with dry skin, this foundation is not for you.

http://www.chanel.com/en_US/fragrance-beauty/Makeup-Foundation-PERFECTION-LUMI%C3%88RE-VELVET-138031
2014-04-08 12.51.23

Enjoy!!
Ash

Leave a Reply

