New Vegan Goodies From Etsy

Image

Thanks to my sister-in-law for giving me an Etsy gift card for Mother’s Day I got to do a little shopping for some vegan goods!

I had pinned some hair products from The Gnarly Whale a long time ago so, they were the first to go into my cart. I got the Beach Waves spray in the Thai Coconut scent. This stuff smells so good I even sprayed it on my pillows so I can dream of the beach! It works great too! I use it my hair and my daughter’s hair. I ended up with some amazing waves I didn’t know my hair could do! I also ordered their Green Tea Lemon toner. I pack this in my makeup kit just to refresh skin before I apply makeup to help hydrate and soothe before application. I love it!

My next find is an oil cleanser from Urban Chaos. No I didn’t stop using my beloved Rodan+Fields systems! I just use this to remove all my makeup before I use the Rodan+Fields. I feel like my cleansers don’t work as effectively unless I get all my makeup off first and oils are the easiest way to do that. I wanted one that would actually benefit my unbalanced skin. This one is the Harmony Oil Cleanser that has Camellia Oil, Sunflower Oil, Castor Oil, Chamomile Oil, and Tea Tree Oil. I love this stuff! Talk about a quick makeup remover that hasn’t broke me out!

So far my Etsy vegan finds are a win!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Vegan Goodies From Etsy

Leave a comment